bridestory

February 16, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VENDOR INFORMATION

Venue

Fighouse LA | http://www.fighousela.com/

events@fighousela.com | IG @thefighouse

Photography

Brian Leahy Photography | http://brianleahyphoto.com/

brian@brianleahyphoto.com | IG @brianleahyphoto

Coordination + Design

ROQUE Events | http://www.roqueevents.com/

raquel@roqueevents.com | IG @roqueevents

Floral Design

Eddie Zaratsian Lifestyle | http://www.eddiezaratsian.com/

eddie@eddiezaratsian.com | IG @eddiezaratsian

Floral Sponsor

Blooms by the Box | http://www.bloomsbythebox.com

joan@bloomsbythebox.com | IG @bloomsbythebox

Rentals

Revelry Event Design | http://www.revelryeventdesigners.com

leigh@revelryeventdesigners.com | IG @revelryeventdesign

Tabletop + Glassware

Borrowed BLU | http://www.borrowedblu.com

cassandra@borrowedblu.com | IG @borrowedblu

Linen

Luxe Linen | http://luxelinen.org/

cindy@luxelinen.org | IG @luxe_linen

Catering
Room Forty | roomforty.com

events@roomforty.com | IG @roomforty

Wedding Cake + Sweets

Bottega Louie | https://www.bottegalouie.com/

egibson@bottegalouie.com | IG @bottegalouie

Candybar

Candybar Couture | http://candybarcouture.com/

marj@candybarcouture.com | IG @candybarcouture

Cocktails

Pharmacie | http://www.pharmaciela.com/

drinks@pharmacieevents.com | IG @pharmacie__

Stationery

Maude Press | http://www.maudepress.com/

info@maudepress.com | IG @maudepress

Calligraphy

Calligraphy Katrina | http://www.calligraphykatrina.com/

katrina@calligraphykatrina.com | IG @calligkatrinaBridal Gown

Bridal Gown

Jinza Couture Bridal | http://www.jinzabridal.com/

infola@jinzabridal.com | IG @jinzabridal

Bridesmaid Dresses

Year Of White | http://www.year-of-white.myshopify.com/

janeen@yearofwhite.com | IG @yearofwhite

Formalwear

Friar Tux Shop | https://www.friartux.com/

idorta@friartux.com | IG @friartux

Hair and Makeup

Face It Sugar | http://www.faceitsugar.com

info@faceitsugar.com | IG @face_it_sugar

Videography

Michael Sasser | http://www.sassermotion.com/

michael@michaelsasser.com IG @sassermotion

Models

Bride: Lindsay Hundley | hundleyre@gmail.com | IG: @lindsay.hundley

Groom: Barett Lewis | BTL22@sbcglobal.net | IG: @barretlewis

Bridesmaid: Alana Schoen | alanaschoen@gmail.com | IG: @alanakschoen

Bridesmaid: Yasmina Colony | yasminacolony@gmail.com | IG: @yasminacolony

Bridesmaid: Julie McNiven | juliemcniven@gmail.com | IG: @juliemcniven

Groomsman: Ryan Boone | ryanboone21@gmail.com | IG: @ryanrboone

Groomsman: Brandon Moshenko | brandonmo94@yahoo.com | IG: @brandonmoshenkoo

Groomsman: Trevor Williams | trevor.greenwood.williams@gmail.com | IG: @avaline2500

Please reload

© 2015 FACE IT SUGAR

 

 

4439 1/2 E. VILLAGE RD. 

LONG BEACH,CA 90808

(562)319-3823 / (714)206-2963

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

  • Instagram App Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon